© 2019 by Vandermeer Forest Products, Inc.

CONTACT US

Corporate
Sales Office
Spokane Sales Office & Distribution Facility

Corporate Sales

M-F 7:00 am-4:30 pm

5110 196th street SW - Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Phone: 425-774-3544

Toll free: 800-526-5205

Fax: 425-778-2818 

Serving Eastern WA, ID, MT

M-F 7:00 am-5:00 pm

4516 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Phone: 509-892-9420

Toll free: 800-728-6157

Fax: 509-892-9424

Kent Distribution Warehouse
Marysville
Distribution Yard

Full-service Distribution Center

M-F 7:00 am-4:00 pm

8801 South 187th Street

Kent, WA 98031

Phone: 253-981-4890

Fax: 253-277-4930

EWP & Lumber

M-F 7:00 am-4:00 pm

1364 State Street - Bldg B

Marysville, WA 98270

Phone: 360-657-2518

Fax: 360-657-2529

Phone & Email Directory 
Sales Team
Dave Staudacher

President & CEO                               

Corporate Sales Office 

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: dstaudacher@vandermeerfp.com

Burch Baylor

Vice President, Sales & Marketing                   

Corporate Sales Office 

Ph: 425-774-3544

Cell: 206-999-9094

Email: bbaylor@vandermeerfp.com

Aaron Williams

Sales                               

Montana 

Ph: 509-892-9420

Cell: 208-640-9718

Email: awilliams@vandermeerfp.com

Jason Olsen

Sales      

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Cell: 425-754-2623

Email: jolsen@vandermeerfp.com

John Hiatt

General Manager                        

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Cell: 509-370-6691

Email: jhiatt@vandermeerfp.com

Pat Maher

Sales                               

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: pmaher@vandermeerfp.com

Chad Duffey

Sales                               

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: cduffey@vandermeerfp.com

Jim Turner

Sales                  

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Cell: 425-471-4348

Email: jturner@vandermeerfp.com

John Warlikowski

Industrial Sales                           

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Cell: 206-484-6945

Email: john.warlikowski@gmail.com

Ryan Counter

Sales

Hawaii

Ph: 808-620-0857

Email: rcounter@vandermeerfp.com

Howard Raff

Lumber & EWP Manager               

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Cell: 425-419-6061

Email: hraff@vandermeerfp.com

John Dempster

Sales                               

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: jdempster@vandermeerfp.com

Kristina Hammer

Sales & Marketing Coordinator 

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: khammer@vandermeerfp.com

Tyler Saty

Sales

Oregon

Ph: 509-319-0249

Email: tsaty@vandermeerfp.com

Design Team
Scott Dinges

Design                             

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: sdinges@vandermeerfp.com

Design                        

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: jgaskell@vandermeerfp.com

Josh Gaskell
Grant Ricken

Design                            

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: gricken@vandermeerfp.com

Admin Team
Andrea Plager

Administration                       

Spokane Sales Office

Ph: 509-892-9420

Email: aplager@vandermeerfp.com

Lynn Frigault

Administration                        

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: lynn@vandermeerfp.com

Heather Henninger

Accounts Payable                        

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: heatherh@vandermeerfp.com

Nicole Strand

Accounts Receivable                    

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: nstrand@vandermeerfp.com

Helga Kendrick

Administration Manager                

Corporate Sales Office

Ph: 425-774-3544

Email: hkendrick@vandermeerfp.com

Rachel Staudacher

Administration                        

Kent  Distribution Warehouse     

Ph: 253-981-4890

Email: rstaudacher@vandermeerfp.com

Distribution Support Team
Andy Wilson

Manager                        

Marysville Distribution Yard   

Ph: 360-657-2518

Cell: 425-754-7079

Email: awilson@vandermeerfp.com

Brian Berndt

Manager                        

Kent Distribution Warehouse   

Ph: 253-981-4890

Cell: 425-471-4598

Email: bberndt@vandermeerfp.com

Brian Goodman

Distribution Support                       

Kent Distribution Warehouse   

Ph: 253-981-4890

Cody Schmidt

Distribution Support                       

Spokane Sales Office  

Ph: 509-892-9420

Derrik Saty

Distribution Support                       

Kent Distribution Warehouse   

Ph: 253-981-4890

Email: dsaty@vandermeerfp.com